Skip to main content

Welcome New Board Members

Below are the SSEU Officers as of July 1, 2018. Please join us in welcoming them!

President: David Hayes

Executive Vice President: Mark Kolakowski

Vice President: Steve Fisher

Secretary: Stacey Revette

Treasurer: Kathleen Cantrell

Executive Committee: Bart Grimsley, Deb Saturno, Tiffeny Scott, Barb Smith

Building Reps: Elementary School - Mike Vecchio, High School - Jeff Harris, Middle School - Steve Darrow, Transportation - Chuck Paquette

Share This